30 Days of Farm Life Blessings

I’m always up for a good challenge. When I read a recent article by Holly Spangler, writer of the blog My Generation on American Agriculturist, who challenged other bloggers to write every day for 30 days during the month of November, I knew that I wanted to step up to the plate.

Over the 30 days of November I will be writing about farm life blessings, something that is near and dear to my heart. To spread the love even further, I have recruited my dairy farmer husband, Doug, as a guest writer on Go Beyond the Barn. We will alternate posts, sharing why farm life is so important to us. Join us over these 30 days and add your thoughts and comments on your own farm life blessings.

Let the blogging begin….tomorrow.

This entry was posted in agriculture, Agvocate and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Days of Farm Life Blessings

  1. Karen says:

    Can’t wait…..I am looking forward to both of your posts!

  2. cecilia says:

    I would love to join you, i have been writing every day for over a year about my little farm, you will never run out of material! c

Leave a Reply

