Farm Life Blessing #17

Guest writer: Doug Sattazahn

Today I am thankful for all my farm friends. People I’ve met through agriculture over the years have become lifelong friends.  Whether at the fair, at an FFA convention, or while studying at Penn State, there are many people I’ve made connections with because of their farming interests. I think a common bond is the trials and tribulations of agriculture, as well as the satisfaction farming brings, is what really ties us together. That’s why I am so appreciative of the great friendships I’ve made through agriculture.

Read other Farm Life Blessings:

Thanks to Holly Spangler for the inspiration to blog for 30 days in November. Check out her 30 Days on a Prairie Farm

This entry was posted in agriculture, Farm Life Blessings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Farm Life Blessing #17

  1. Pingback: Farm Life Blessing #30 | gobeyondthebarn

  2. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written much better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I will send this post to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a very good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

